Coles Crossing's Committees

List of Committees

Asset Repair and Community Maintenance Committee – Paul Bland – Chair

Communication Committee – Mary Anne Heckman – Chair
ma@mahdesigninc.com

Community Center Committee – Letty Fischler – Chair
communitycenter@colescrossingcai.com

Events Committee – Chair Position Open
events@colescrossingcai.com

Fitness Center Committee –  Mary Anne Heckman – Chair
fitnesscenter@colescrossingcai.com

Gated Section Committee – Letty Fischler – Chair
estates@colescrossingcai.com

Lakes Committee – Chair Position Open
lakes@colescrossingcai.com

Landscape Committee – Don Richards- Chair
landscape@colescrossingcai.com

Pools Committee – Megan Bradley – Chair
pools@colescrossingcai.com

Stucco Fence Team – Chair Position Open
pbcchoa@gmail.com

Safety/Security Committee – Ronald Lopez – Chair
safety@colescrossingcai.com

Tennis Committee – Joan Daly – Chair
tennis@colescrossingcai.com

Welcoming Committee – Erin Corken – Chair
welcoming@colescrossingcai.com

Yard of the Month Committee – Open Chair Position
yardofthemonth@colescrossingcai.com